Dallas Foreclosure Defense Attorney – Gagandeep (Meenu) Seth – Introduction

Hello Everyone,
I am Meenu Seth, partner at Duke Seth, PLLC and a foreclosure defense attorney. Our firm has been representing the homeowners in Texas regarding threatened foreclosure (judicial foreclosure and non-judicial foreclosure) and eviction (Complaint for Forcible Detainer). Over the past two years I myself have stopped over 65 foreclosures and evictions in Texas by obtaining over 65 Temporary Restraining Orders (TRO) in different counties, such as Dallas County, Tarrant County, Denton County, Collin County, Ellis County, Parker County, Grayson County, Rockwall County, Travis County and Kaufman County. I help homeowners to stay in their homes by either putting a tough fight against the lenders like Bank of America, JP Morgan Chase, CitiMortgage, AHMSI, Ocwen, U.S. Bank, HSBC Bank, Deutsche Bank (to name a few) or working out a settlement between the homeowners and the lenders. In my upcoming articles, I will try to explain various approaches of different courts in the foreclosure and eviction matters. I will explain it with examples of my foreclosure and post-foreclosure cases and how I obtained the TROs and how can I help people who are trying to fight this battle with the banks or lenders on their own.
I also help homeowners who need to work out a loan modification, short sale or deed-in-lieu of foreclosure with the banks or lenders. I have successfully helped over 30 homeowners receive a loan modification before foreclosure. Few of my clients were offered loan modification post-foreclosure, which is absolutely fantastic!!!
I look forward to contributing to this blog and providing information to homeowners struggling with their mortgage.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

